Contact Information

Please contact us using the information below,
or send us an inquiry using our web-form:

Address: Dolphin\Spirit of Hawaii
PO Box 171
Captain Cook, HI 96704
Telephone: 808-323-2731
Toll Free: 800-874-8555
Fax: 808-323-3043
Email: dolphins@dolphinspiritofhawaii.com
NOTE: If your email program does not automatically start when you click on
our email address above, please copy and paste the email address into
your email program.

Time difference during daylight savings:
9am Hawaii is 12 noon California and 3pm New York
otherwise 9am Hawaii is 11am California and 2pm New York


Privacy Policy

About Us

Hawaiian
Dolphin Retreats

Shasta Mastery Retreats

Hawaiian
Whale Retreats

Tonga Whale Swim Retreats

Register Now

Stories & Inspirations

Other Workshops

Dolphins and DNA

Testimonials

Teleseminars

Soul Readings

Books,
Photos & CDs

Accommodations

Contact Us

Resources / Links

Home

Dolphins Save Surfer

Dolphin Etiquette

See a Quicktime Dolphin Video

Sign up for our
DOLPHIN SPIRIT OF HAWAII EMAIL NEWSLETTER
to receive your
FREE promotional
Dolphin video download!
Email:
 
Name:
 
Email Type
 
Enjoy the book: Dolphins & Whales Forever
We are contributing authors along with many dolphin and whale wisdom teachers and communicators.
About Us | Hawaiian Dolphin Retreats | Whale Swim Retreats-Tonga | Other Workshops | Register Now | Testimonials
Teleseminars | Soul Readings | Books, Photos & CDs | Accommodations| Contact Us | Resources / Links | Home

Dolphin Spirit of Hawaii
© 2012 Dolphin\Spirit of Hawaii - Trish Regan & Doug Hackett - All Rights Reserved - Another Beautiful Site by Puamana Web Design

Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Intuitive Creative, Naomi Baker, created our beautiful multidimensional logo using both of our Soul Portrait Mastery Logos.
*** We highly recommend her extraordinary work***
Click here to view her web site